Touche Amore- Is Survived By

Touche Amore- Is Survived By

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Deathwish

Reissued 2023, Originally released 2013

Formed in 2007, Los Angeles, California's TOUCHE AMORE blend jangly post-hardcore with emotionally raw screamo to create their unique sound. Made up of singer Jeremy Bolm, guitarists Clayton Stevens and Nick Steinhardt, bassist Tyler Kirby, and drummer Elliot Babin, the band has a plaintive and emotionally intense sound that blends the influence of bands like JAWBOX and CONVERGE into something strangely coherent. The group made their debut in 2009 with To the Beat of a Dead Horse, an album which would eventually gain the attention of Jacob Bannon's label DEATHWISH INC., who released their follow-up effort, Parting the Sea Between Brightness and Me, in 2011. Their third album, Is Survived By, arrived in 2013.

Track Listing:

  1. Just Exist
  2. To Write Content
  3. Praise / Love
  4. Anyone / Anything
  5. Dna
  6. Harbor
  7. Kerosene
  8. Blue Angel
  9. Social Caterpillar
  10. Non Fiction
  11. Steps
  12. Is Survived By