Wild Nothing- Nocturine

Wild Nothing- Nocturine

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Captured

Released 2012

Gemini was written before there were WILD NOTHING fans or even a live band; Nocturne is different. The obsessiveness of Nocturne is inherent in its gentle harmonies, orchestrated synths, wandering voice, and songs that speak of his post-Gemini experiences as he explores new paradoxes of pop. And yet Nocturne isn't obvious, it is a strange and distinctive musical beast, the product of an obsessive pop vision that creates its own reality.

Track Listing:

  1. Shadow
  2. Midnight Song
  3. Nocturne
  4. Through the Glass
  5. Only Heather
  6. This Chain Won't Break
  7. Disappear Always
  8. Paradise
  9. Counting Days
  10. The Blue Dress
  11. Rheya