Counting Crows- Butter Miracle Suite One

Counting Crows- Butter Miracle Suite One

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: BMG

Released 5/21/2021

In September 2014, Counting Crows released their critically acclaimed seventh studio album, Somewhere Under Wonderland, which debuted at No. 10 on the charts and was heralded by The Daily Telegraph as “… the best collection of songs since their debut.” The album consisted of nine sprawling tracks around rich sonic tapestries, which yielded some of the most grandiose yet intimate songs Counting Crows had recorded to date. 2018 marked 25 years since the band’s inception and sent Adam Duritz, Jim Bogios, David Bryson, Charlie Gillingham, David Immergluck, Millard Powers, and Dan Vickrey back on the road for the “25 YEARS AND COUNTING” tour. In 2021, Counting Crows ranked #8 on Billboards’ “Greatest of All Time: Adult Alternative Artists” 25th anniversary chart. After seven years, Adam Duritz and Counting Crows are returning with Butter Miracle: Suite One set for release in May 2021

Track listing:

  1. Tall Grass
  2. Elevator Boots
  3. Angel of 14th Street
  4. Bobby and the Rat Kings
  5. August and Everything After (With the London Studio Orchestra)