Demi Lovato- Revamped
Demi Lovato- Revamped

Demi Lovato- Revamped

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Island

Released 9/22/2023

With all new vocals and production, the 10-track album REVAMPED sees Demi reimagine her career-defining songs with a fresh perspective that reflects her current artistic vision. The re-recorded music showcases Demi’s artistic growth and versatility, as she seamlessly evolves her songs from pop to rock while maintaining her signature
powerhouse vocals.

Track listing:

  1. Heart Attack - Rock Version
  2. Confident - Rock Version
  3. Sorry Not Sorry - Rock Version
  4. Cool for the Summer - Rock Version
  5. Tell Me You Love Me - Rock Version
  6. Neon Lights - Rock Version
  7. Skyscraper - Rock Version
  8. La La Land - Rock Version
  9. Give Your Heart A Break - Rock Version
  10. Don’t Forget - Rock Version