Eddie Vedder- Earthling

Eddie Vedder- Earthling

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Republic

Reissued 7/29/2022, Originally released 2/11/2022

Eddie Vedder's Earthling, which was produced by Grammy-winning producer Andrew Watt (Ozzy Osbourne, Post Malone), is Pearl Jam icon Eddie Vedder's first new solo album since 2011's Ukulele Songs

Track listing:

  1. Invincible
  2. Power Of Right
  3. Long Way
  4. Brother The Cloud
  5. Fallout Today
  6. The Dark
  7. The Haves
  8. Good And Evil
  9. Rose Of Jericho
  10. Try
  11. Picture
  12. Mrs. Mills
  13. On My Way