Fleetwood Mac- Bare Trees

Fleetwood Mac- Bare Trees

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Reprise Records

Reissued, Originally released 1972

1972 sixth studio album from the legendary British blues/rock/pop band. Christine McVie, Bob Welch & Danny Kirwin all contribute some of Fleetwood Mac greatest songs from this era including " Spare Me a Little of Your Love", "Dust", "Danny's Chant", "Bare Trees" but the nod on this album goes to Bob Welch & the FM radio hit favorite here "Sentimental Lady".

Track listing:

  1. Child of Mine
  2. The Ghost
  3. Homeward Bound
  4. Sunny Side of Heaven
  5. Bare Trees
  6. Sentimental Lady
  7. Danny's Chant
  8. Spare Me a Little of Your Love
  9. Dust
  10. Thoughts on a Grey Day