Goblin- Tour 2013 EP

Goblin- Tour 2013 EP

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Death Waltz

Released 2013

Legendary Italian band recently reformed & went back into the studio to re-record 4 classic tracks exclusively for this EP. Treating the originals w/ the reverence they deserve but updating them to sound more in line w/ their current live set up.

Track Listing:

  1. Profondo Rosso 4:01
  2. Roller 4:18
  3. Suspiria 6:52
  4. Tenebre 4:15