Inspiral Carpets- Devil Hopping

Inspiral Carpets- Devil Hopping

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: BMG

Reissued 4/15/2022, Originally released 1994

Originally released on October 5th 1992, Revenge of the Goldfish was Inspiral Carpets’ third studio record, featuring the singles “Dragging Me Down,” “Bitches Brew,” “Generations” and “Two Worlds Collide.” Regarded as one of the main components of the Madchester movement in the early 90s, the Inspirals released a further three albums on Cow Records (via Mute Records) before disbanding in 1995.

Track listing:

  1. I Want You
  2. Party In The Sky
  3. Plutoman
  4. Uniform
  5. Lovegrove
  6. Just Wednesday
  7. Saturn 5
  8. All Of This And More
  9. The Way The Lights Fall
  10. Half Way There
  11. Cobra
  12. I Don't Want To Go Blind