Kyuss- Muchas Gracias: The Best Of Kyuss

Kyuss- Muchas Gracias: The Best Of Kyuss

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Run Out Groove / Elektra

Reissued 1/20/2023, Originally released 2000

 Muchas Gracias: The Best of Kyuss is a compilation album by American stoner rock band Kyuss, released in 2000 through Elektra Records. Although promoted as a "best of" album, it features mostly rare tracks and B-sides and includes only five tracks from the band's four studio albums. The final four tracks are live recordings from a May 24, 1994 performance in Hamburg, previously released as theLive at Marquee Club EP which was included with the first 3, 000 copies of the band's 1994 albumWelcome to Sky Valley released in Germany and Australia; the tracks were also included on various editions of the "Demon Cleaner" single that same year.

Track listing:

  1. Un Sandpiper 
  2. Shine 
  3. 50 Million Year Trip (Downside Up) 
  4. Mudfly 
  5. Demon Cleaner 
  6. A Day Early And A Dollar Extra 
  7. I'm Not 
  8. Hurricane 
  9. Flip The Phase 
  10. Fatso Forgotso 
  11. El Rodeo 
  12. Gardenia (Live) 
  13. Thumb (Live) 
  14. Conan Troutman (Live) 
  15. Freedom Run (Live)