Mastodon- Hushed And Grim

Mastodon- Hushed And Grim

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Reprise

Released 10/29/2021

Two CDs. 2021 release, the ninth full-length studio album from the acclaimed metal band. Mastodon's most ambitious body of work to date, Hushed and Grim is an epic body of work featuring Brent Hinds and Bill Kelliher's unabated electric guitar riffs, Brann Dailor's unrelenting drum charges and an infectious vocal mosaic from Troy Sanders.

Track listing:

  1. Pain with An Anchor
  2. The Crux
  3. Sickle and Peace
  4. More Than I Could Chew
  5. The Beast
  6. Skeleton of Splendor
  7. Teardrinker
  8. Pushing the Tides
  9. Peace and Tranquility
  10. Dagger
  11. Had It All
  12. Savage Lands
  13. Gobblers of Dregs
  14. Eyes of Serpents
  15. Gigantium