Motley Crue- Too Fast For Love

Motley Crue- Too Fast For Love

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: BMG

Reissued 7/22/2022, Originally released 1981

Too Fast for Love is Mötley Crüe's debut studio album released in 1981. While the album only reached number 77 on the Billboard 200 album chart in the United States, it would ultimately reach platinum status. The songs "Stick to Your Guns" and "Live Wire" were released as singles from the album.

Track listing:

  1. Live Wire 
  2. Come on and Dance 
  3. Public Enemy #1 
  4. Merry-Go-Round 
  5. Take Me to the Top
  6. Piece of Your Action 
  7. Starry Eyes 
  8. Too Fast for Love
  9. On with the Show