Party Milk- Your Problem As A Mountain

Party Milk- Your Problem As A Mountain

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Teenbeat

Reissued 8/18/2023

PARTY MILK is the duo of MARK ROBINSON and TREVOR KAMPMANN. They have been recording together for almost two decades and this new albums contains 35 songs of pop experimentalism on one single vinyl LP. Mark Robinson was a founding member of the bands UNREST, AIR MIAMI, FLIN FLON, GRENADINE, COTTON CANDY, and more. He founded the seminal Teenbeat indie label while in high school in 1984 in Washington, DC. They have released music by bands such as Versus, Gastr Del Sol, The Feminine Complex, Stereolab, Luna, Tuscadero, and countless others. Trevor Kampmann began making music under the name SEE SAW in the 1990s on the Simple Machines label, and has since recorded over 12 albums under the name hollAnd.

Track listing:

  1. I Miss Something 
  2. The Honeymoon Workbook 
  3. Match and Glow 
  4. Wedding Hair 
  5. Order Empire 
  6. Want A Norwegian Forest 
  7. Crunchy Teriyaki 
  8. Beverage Meat 
  9. Experienced Vegiterians 
  10. Dirt Battery 
  11. Sunscreens and Aerosols 
  12. Photos Help 
  13. Niche Camp 
  14. Ideas for Chandelier 
  15. Introduction to Floating 
  16. Beat Beton Markets 
  17. Hello Saxophone 
  18. Silly Summer 
  19. Every Runner 
  20. Animal Magic 
  21. Shake Pumpkin 
  22. Auto Pop 
  23. How To Read The Water 
  24. Besieged Orange 
  25. Call Your Rocks 
  26. Swimming Pool Sparkle 
  27. Mini Pets 
  28. Then I Took Two 
  29. Wise Women Topics 
  30. One Hundred And One Patchwork Patterns 
  31. Jet Lag Plane 
  32. Sizzling Circuits 
  33. The first phone 
  34. Heart To Heart Peanut 
  35. Video Course