Pixx - The Age of Anxiety

Pixx - The Age of Anxiety

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: 4AD

Released 2017

The Age of Anxiety is the debut album from PIXX (21 year old Hannah Rodgers). The well written minimal synth accentuated melodies help to highlight her effortless vocal harmonies. The Indie version of the LP will be random assorted colors: Orange, Red, and Blue. Also available on regular LP and CD. Comes with download code.

Track Listing:

  1. I Bow Down
  2. Toes
  3. Grip
  4. Romance
  5. Telescreen
  6. Everything Is Weird In America
  7. Waterslides 
  8. A Big Cloud To Float Upon
  9. Baboo
  10. Your Delight
  11. The Girls
  12. Mood Ring Eyes