Post Malone- Stoney

Post Malone- Stoney

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Republic

Released 2017

Stoney contains additional production from DJ Mustard, FKi, Illangelo, Pharrell, and others. Post Malone has spent 2016 blazing towards superstardom. His breakout single 'White Iverson' earned RIAA triple-platinum status. In addition to tearing up stages supporting Justin Bieber on the sold out global Purpose Tour and Fetty Wap on the Welcome to the Zoo Tour, he delivered a show-stopping performance on ABC's Jimmy Kimmel Live! His August 26 mixtape landed to critical applause. Both Kanye West and 50 Cent have sought him out for high-profile collaborations, following the explosion of 'White Iverson'. He will undoubtedly cement his place amongst music's upper echelon with Stoney.

Track Listing:

  1. Broken Whiskey Glass
  2. Big Lie
  3. Deja Vu - Post Malone, Justin Bieber
  4. No Option
  5. Cold
  6. White Iverson
  7. I Fall Apart
  8. Patient
  9. Too Young
  10. Up There
  11. Go Flex
  12. Feel - Post Malone, Kehlani
  13. Congratulations - Post Malone, Quavo
  14. Yours Truly, Austin Post