Porter Ray- Watercolor

Porter Ray- Watercolor

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sub Pop

Released 3/10/17

Track Listing:

  1. Waves (Feat. Aslan T. Rife)
  2. East Seattle
  3. Bulletproof Windows (Feat. Nate Jack and Thad)
  4. Past Life (Feat. Cashtro and Black)
  5. Everybody (Interlude) [Feat. Fly Guy Dai]
  6. The Mirror Between Us (Feat. JD and Jusmoni)
  7. Sacred Geometry (Feat. Cashtro and the Palaceer)
  8. Arithmetic (Feat. Infinite and Stas Thee Boss)
  9. Navi Truck
  10. Lightro (Looking for the Light) [Feat. Stas Thee Boss]
  11. Dissolving in a Daydream
  12. My Mother's Words (Feat. Debra Sullivan)
  13. Beautiful (Feat. Aslan T. Rife)
  14. Sacred Geometry (Feat. the Palaceer and Cashtro) [Constellation Mix]
  15. Vanilla Coke
  16. Sacred Geometry (Instrumental)
  17. Brothers (Instrumental)
  18. Arithmatic (Instrumental)