Regina Spektor- Home, Before And After

Regina Spektor- Home, Before And After

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sire

Released 10/28/2022

Home, before and after is ReginaSpektor's eighth studio album and most quintessentially “New York” in years. Recorded in upstate New York, produced by John Congleton and coproduced by Spektor, the album is Spektor at her most inspired, heralded by "Becoming All Alone," a surrealist ballad that swells with arrangements and comes alive in your head. During the summer of 2019, Spektor completed a successful five-night Broadway residency at the Lunt-Fontanne Theatre, marking her debut on the Great White Way. The Daily Beast called the run “both whimsical and thunderous,” with Gothamist saying Spektor “delights on Broadway with a fun, zany show.” Spektor’s most recent album, 2016’sRemember Us To Life, has been the subject of extensive critical praise from the likes of NPR, Entertainment Weekly, New York Magazine,Peopleand many more. 

Track listing:

  1. Becoming All Alone
  2. Up the Mountain
  3. One Man's Prayer
  4. Raindrops
  5. Sugarman
  6. What Might've Been
  7. Spacetime Fairytale
  8. Coin
  9. Loveology
  10. Through a Door