Rocket From The Crypt- Live From Camp X-Ray

Rocket From The Crypt- Live From Camp X-Ray

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Vagrant

Reissued 4/15/2022, Originally released 2002

Vagrant Records continues their 25th Anniversary celebration with a gatefold colored vinyl LP reissue of Rocket from the Crypt's Live From Camp X-Ray. Live from Camp X-Ray is the seventh and final studio album from Rocket from the Crypt, originally released on Vagrant Records in 2002. Contrary to the title it's not a live recording and plays off of the temporary detention facility Camp X-Ray in Guantanamo Bay. Wild guitars, party vocals and upbeat horns are delivered in the band's signature urgent and explosive fashion throughout the brief yet bold swan song from opener "I'm Not Invisible" through closer "Too Many Balls."

Track listing:

  1. I’m Not Invisible 
  2. Get Down 
  3. I Can't Feel My Head 
  4. Can You Hear It? 
  5. I Wanna Know What I Wanna Know 
  6. Bring Us Bullets 
  7. Bucket Of Piss 
  8. Dumb, Blind & Horny 
  9. Outsider 
  10. Too Many Balls