Sault- 9

Sault- 9

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Forever Living Originals

Released 10/15/2021

European Import

New album from the mysterious UK collective will only be available for 99 days! Their fourth album to be released in just two years features guest appearances from Little Simz & Michael Ofo. Forever Living Originals. 2021. The band were recently nominated for a British Mercury Music prize award.

Track listing:

  1. Haha
  2. London Gangs
  3. Trap Life
  4. Fear
  5. Mikes Story
  6. Bitter Streets
  7. Alcohol
  8. You from London
  9. 9
  10. Light in Your Hands