Sleater-Kinney- Path Of Wellness

Sleater-Kinney- Path Of Wellness

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Mom + Pop

Released 6/11/2021

Sleater-Kinney's 10th studio album was recorded in Portland, Oregon during the summer of 2020 ' against a backdrop of social unrest, devastating wildfires, and a raging pandemic. It's music for an imagined togetherness. This marks the first Sleater-Kinney album produced by the band members themselves.

Track listing:

  1. Path of Wellness
  2. High in the Grass
  3. Worry with You
  4. Method
  5. Shadow Town
  6. Favorite Neighbor
  7. Tomorrow's Grave
  8. No Knives
  9. Complex Female Characters
  10. Down the Line
  11. Bring Mercy