The Freeze- Rabid Reaction

The Freeze- Rabid Reaction

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Taang!

Reissued 12/10/2021, Originally released 1985

The second LP from Boston band The Freeze, originally released in 1985, and out of print ever since.

Track listing:

  1. Warped Confessional
  2. Nothing Left
  3. Misguided Memories
  4. Extremities No One's Coming Home 
  5. Trouble If You Hide
  6. Insanity
  7. Echoes
  8. Princess Die
  9. Before I Hit The Rubber Room