Thee Mighty Caesars- Acropolis Now

Thee Mighty Caesars- Acropolis Now

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Damaged Goods

Reissued 2013, Originally released 1985

THEE MIGHTY CAESARS were formed by BILLY CHILDISH in 1985 after the demise of The MILSHAKES. They influenced many American bands, especially The MUMMIES, and Sub Pop groups. They were arguably the group that brought about the resurgence of garage rock. ACROPOLIS NOW re-issued on Vinyl.

Track listing:

  1. I've Got Everything Indeed
  2. Now I Know
  3. When the Night Comes
  4. I Can Judge a Daughter
  5. (Miss America) Got to Get You Outside My Head
  6. Li'l Red Riding Hood
  7. You Make Me Die
  8. Loathsome and Wild
  9. Ask the Dust
  10. Despite All This
  11. I Don't Need No Baby
  12. I Feel Like Giving in
  13. Dictator of Love
  14. I Was Led to Believe