311- Greatest Hits '93-'03

311- Greatest Hits '93-'03

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Volcano

Reissued 2017, Originally released 2004

Greatest Hits '93-'03 was the first compilation album by 311. It was originally released on June 8, 2004, via Volcano Entertainment. The album contains songs from each of 311's major label albums from Music through Evolver, as well as two new tracks "First Straw" and "How Do You Feel?". "First Straw" was released as a radio single and enjoyed modest success, peaking at #14 on Billboard's Modern Rock Tracks chart. 311 was formed in Omaha, Nebraska in 1988. To date, 311 has released twelve studio albums, two live albums, four compilation albums, four EPs and four DVDs.

Track listing:

  1. Down
  2. Flowing
  3. All Mixed Up
  4. Amber
  5. Come Original
  6. Beautiful Disaster
  7. Creatures (For a While)
  8. Do You Right
  9. I'll Be Here While
  10. You Wouldn't Believe
  11. Transistor
  12. Don't Stay Home
  13. Homebrew
  14. Beyond the Gray Sky
  15. Love Song
  16. How Do You Feel?
  17. First Straw