Adolescents- Balboa Fun Zone

Adolescents- Balboa Fun Zone

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Nickel & Dime

Reissued 11/27/20, originally released 1988

"Balboa Fun Zone" is the third studio album by the American punk rock band the Adolescents, originally released in 1988 on Triple X Records. Titled after the "Balboa Fun Zone" amusement area of Balboa Peninsula, Newport Beach, it is the band's only album recorded without singer Tony "Reflex" Brandenburg, who had left the group the prior year. Electing not to replace him, guitarist Rikk Agnew and bassist Steve Soto alternated lead vocals on "Balboa Fun Zone." Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

  1. Balboa Fun•Zone (Riot On The Beach)3:01
  2. Just Like Before 3:29
  3. Instant Karma 3:13
  4. Alone Against The World 4:23
  5. Allen Hotel 3:25
  6. Frustrated 3:18
  7. Genius In Pain 3:44
  8. It's Tattoo Time 3:42
  9. Til' She Comes Down 4:15
  10. Modern Day Napoleon 3:43
  11. I'm A Victim 4:44
  12. Balboa Fun Zone (It's In Your Touch) 3:21
  13. Runaway 4:35
  14. She Walks Alone 3:26
  15. Surf Yogi 1:18