Against Me!- White Crosses

Against Me!- White Crosses

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Music On Vinyl

Released 2010

Vinyl LP pressing White Crosses is Against Me's fifth studio album, and their second to be released on Sire Records. As with it's predecessor, 2007's New Wave, the album was produced by Butch Vig. It is also the first (and only) Against Me album to feature George Rebelo, drummer of Hot Water Music, following the departure of previous drummer Warren Oakes. All tracks written by Laura Jane Grace. Recording began in August 2009, finishing two months later. The mixing and mastering of the album finished in February 2010, and it was released June 8. Against Me formed in 1997 in Gainesville, Florida by singer and guitarist Laura Jane Grace.

Track Listing:

  1. White Crosses 3:36
  2. I Was a Teenage Anarchist 3:15
  3. Because of the Shame 4:21
  4. Suffocation 3:56
  5. We're Breaking Up 3:57
  6. High Pressure Low 4:13
  7. Ache with Me 3:38
  8. Spanish Moss 3:51
  9. Rapid Decompression 1:46
  10. Bamboo Bones 3:35