AJJ- Disposable Everything
AJJ- Disposable Everything
AJJ- Disposable Everything

AJJ- Disposable Everything

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Hopeless

Released 5/26/2023

Phoenix-based indie punk band, AJJ, is back with their 10th studio album, Disposable Everything. After years of cult-like indie success and underground critical acclaim, AJJ has continued to evolve with each album, adding more layers and texture musically, while still maintaining their trademark wit and irreverent lyricism. Not every band can juxtapose apocalyptic despair with the warm comfort of an electric blanket, while hitting fans with rousing punk anthems one minute, and beautiful acoustic balladry the next. With Disposable Everything, AJJ has created an album that is both important and beautiful, that will make you feel better about everything while telling you just how terrible everything is, and will be sung loudly at shows for years to come.

Track listing:

  1. Strawberry (Probably)
  2. Dissonance
  3. Moon Valley High
  4. Death Machine
  5. White Ghosts
  6. Disposable Everything
  7. The Baby Panda
  8. A Thought of You
  9. Candles of Love
  10. I Hate Rock and Roll Again
  11. Schadenfreude
  12. I Wanna Be Your Dog 2
  13. All of My Woulds
  14. In the Valley