Alt-J- An Awesome Wave
Alt-J- An Awesome Wave

Alt-J- An Awesome Wave

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Atlantic

Released 2012

Remixes by ODDFUTURE, MY MORNING JACKET, TV ON THE RADIO included in vinyl format. ALT-J are a four piece that met while attending Leeds University in the UK. They signed to Infectious Records (TEMPER TRAP, LOCAL NATIVES) for Europe and the rest of the world before signing with Canvasback/ Atlantic for North America.

Track Listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Interlude 1
  3. Tessellate
  4. Breezeblocks
  5. Interlude 2
  6. Something Good
  7. Dissolve Me
  8. Matilda
  9. Ms
  10. Fitzpleasure
  11. Interlude 3
  12. Bloodflood
  13. Taro