Andrew Gold- Halloween Howls

Andrew Gold- Halloween Howls

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Craft Recordings

Released 9/17/2021

Andrew Gold - Halloween Howls: Fun & Scary Music (vinyl) Shake those chains, rattle those bones and let the ghoul times roll: Andrew Gold's Halloween Howls: Fun & Scary Music is making it's vinyl debut with brand new re-imagined artwork from acclaimed illustrator Jess Rotter. The album includes "Spooky, Scary Skeletons"- a cult favorite, thanks to it's popularity as a meme for nearly a decade on YouTube and, most recently, on TikTok. Pack fun into fright with this collection of 13 sweetly scary songs with guest appearances by Linda Ronstadt and David Cassidy.

Track listing:

  1. It Must Be Halloween
  2. The Monster Mash
  3. Spooky, Scary Skeletons
  4. Trick or Treat
  5. The Addams Family
  6. Ghostbusters
  7. Gimme a Smile (The Pumpkin Song)
  8. Don't Scream (It's Only Halloween)
  9. The Creature from the Tub
  10. Halloween Party
  11. Witches, Witches, Witches
  12. In Our Haunted House
  13. Spooky, Scary Skeletons (Undead Tombstone Remix) - Bonus Track