Autumn- The Cycle Revolves In Ceaseless Motion

Autumn- The Cycle Revolves In Ceaseless Motion

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Hell Minded

Reissued 9/2/2022

Formed in the suburbs of Philadelphia, PA, in 1994, Autumn quickly became known as one of the pioneers of the early screamo/hardcore genre with their groundbreaking, self-titled, four-song demo cassette. This retrospective features alternate versions of several released songs and comp tracks as well as songs from the bands final recording session that were released on an extremely limited 7" titled "The Box In The Cellar" after their breakup. LP includes digital download and is limited to 300 copies.

Track listing:

  1. The Nameless 
  2. My Eternity 
  3. Every Day I Live 
  4. Buried 
  5. Wrong 
  6. Final Dream 
  7. One Step Away 
  8. Rain In Winter 
  9. Glass, Bound and Gagged 
  10. Smirkface 
  11. Coin Toss 
  12. This Is The Whole Picture