Avail- 4am Friday

Avail- 4am Friday

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Jade Tree

Reissued 7/28/2023, Originally released 1996

4am Friday is the sound of Avail hitting their stride - plain and simple. The collection of sing-a-long anthems for the everyman solidified their place as the kings of the Southern punk underground. This reissue of the 1996 classic is now completed by the addition of the 15 songs from Live at the Bottom of the Hill in San Francisco recorded in 1997, this smoldering live set showcases the band at their absolute peak and is testament to the unforgettable, high-octane shows that are Avail's hallmark. Remastering, newly written liner notes, freshly unearthed photos and new artwork complete the package.

Track listing:

  1. Simple Song
  2. Order
  3. Tuesday
  4. 92
  5. McCarthy
  6. (Ben)
  7. Monroe Park
  8. Armchair Side
  9. Fix
  10. Blue Ridge
  11. Swing Low
  12. F.C.A
  13. Hang
  14. Governer
  15. Nameless Side
  16. South Bound 95 (Live)
  17. Stride (Live)
  18. Order (Live)
  19. Tuning (Live)
  20. Fix (Live)
  21. F.C.A. (Live)
  22. Pinned Up (Live)
  23. Nickle Bridge (Live)
  24. Simple Song (Live)
  25. Clone (Live)
  26. Nameless (Live)
  27. Scuffle Town (Live)
  28. Blue Ridge (Live)
  29. Virus (Live)
  30. Model (Live)