Avenged Sevenfold- Waking the Fallen
Avenged Sevenfold- Waking the Fallen

Avenged Sevenfold- Waking the Fallen

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Hopeless

Reissued 10/20/2023, Originally released 2003

Originally released in 2003, Waking The Fallen, the breakout sophomore full-length from Huntington Beach metal/hard rock legends, Avenged Sevenfold, is considered one of the best hard rock/metalcore albums of all time. Blending metal, punk, and hardcore with catchy melodies and face-shredding guitar solos, the band created an original sound all their own and built a cult-following that embraced the "deathbat" - an emblem that would become synonymous with the band and their fanbase. Certified Platinum in the US, Gold in Canada, and Silver in the UK, Waking The Fallen, features hit songs "Unholy Confessions" and "Second Heartbeat" - mainstay staples of MTV's Headbanger's Ball, and featured on video games like Madden NFL 04' and NHL 04. Celebrating 20 years of the seminal album, the band is bigger than ever, releasing their eighth studio album to critical and commercial acclaim and a massive worldwide headline tour in 15,000-20,000 capacity arenas. The multiple-Golden God, Loudwire, and Kerrang! award winners are reissuing Waking The Fallen: 20 Year Anniversary edition on brand new exclusive color variants.

Track Listing:

  1. Waking The Fallen 
  2. Unholy Confessions 
  3. Chapter Four 
  4. Remenissions 
  5. Desecrate Through Reverence 
  6. Eternal Rest
  7. Second Heartbeat 
  8. Radiant Eclipse 
  9. I Won't See You Tonight Part 1 
  10. I Won't See You Tonight Part 2 
  11. Clairvoyant Disease 
  12. And All Things Will End