Beastie Boys- Paul's Boutique

Beastie Boys- Paul's Boutique

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Capitol

Originally released 1989

The BEASTIE BOYS' Paul's Boutique has been 24 bit digitally re-mastered for the 1st time, overseen personally by the band to celebrate the 20th anniversary of the release. The original vinyl artwork has been faithfully restored in this 8 panel eco-friendly limited edition CD with fold-out poster. It also includes a free digital download for a track-by-track commentary by the band discussing each song over the music - Paul's Boutique "The Director's Cut" bonus audio.

Track Listing:

  1. To All The Girls
  2. Shake Your Rump
  3. Johnny Ryall
  4. Egg Man
  5. High Plains Drifter
  6. The Sounds Of Science
  7. 3-Minute Rule
  8. Hey Ladies
  9. 5-Piece Chicken Dinner
  10. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
  11. Car Thief
  12. What Comes Around
  13. Shadrach
  14. Ask For Janice
  15. 59 Chrystie Street
  16. Get On The Mic
  17. Stop That Train
  18. A Year And A Day
  19. Hello Brooklyn
  20. Dropping Names
  21. Lay It On Me
  22. Mike On The Mic
  23. A.W.O.L.