Bedhead- Bedheaded

Bedhead- Bedheaded

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Numero

Reissued 2021, Originally released 1996

Original 1996 album remastered and pressed on 180 gram virgin vinyl. "Beheaded was such a quiet record out of necessity. I was living in a small apartment. Some of the songs I did are really quiet with no drums because I couldn't think of anything to do, we couldn't practice, and I didn't want to wake up the neighbors. It's a definite case of environment affecting the creative process." - Matt Kadane

Track listing:

  1. Beheaded
  2. The Rest Of The Day
  3. Left Behind
  4. What's Missing
  5. Smoke
  6. Burned Out
  7. Roman Candle
  8. Withdraw
  9. Felo De Se
  10. Lares And Penates
  11. Losing Memories