Belly- Bees

Belly- Bees

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Run Out Groove

Released 8/20/2021 

New England alternative rockers, Belly, have been performing and recording quirky and utterly original guitar rock for thirty years. ROG in cooperation with the band have created a new vinyl collection of rare B-Sides that are all making their debut on wax. Artwork and design are being handled by the band. The 2LP 180g black vinyl set will be mastered and cut to lacquers at Sam Phillips Recording Studio and will come in a beautiful tip-on style gatefold sleeve.

Track listing:

  1. Dancing Gold
  2. Star (Full Band)
  3. Dream On Me
  4. Sweet Ride
  5. Trust In Me
  6. Diamond Rib Cage
  7. Sexy S
  8. Baby's Arm
  9. Broken
  10. It's Not Unusual (Ivo's Version)
  11. Are You Experienced?
  12. Spaceman
  13. Hot Burrito #1
  14. Think About Your Troubles
  15. Hushabye Mountain
  16. Lilith
  17. John Dark
  18. Judas Mon Coeur (French Version)
  19. Thief