Ben Platt- Reverie

Ben Platt- Reverie

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Atlantic

Released 8/13/2021

GRAMMY®, TONY®, and Emmy® Award-winning artist Ben Platt has shared his new single, “Happy To Be Sad,” today via Atlantic Records. Produced by Michael Pollack (Justin Bieber, Katy Perry) and Zach Skelton (Jonas Brothers, Paul McCartney) with additional production from GRAMMY® Award nominee Gian Stone (Maroon 5, Dua Lipa), “Happy To Be Sad” heralds the arrival of Platt’s much anticipated second album, REVERIE, due everywhere on Friday, August 13th.

Track listing:

  1. King of the World Part 1
  2. Childhood Bedroom
  3. Happy to Be Sad
  4. I Wanna Love You
  5. Leave My Mind
  6. Dance with You
  7. King of the World Part 2
  8. Carefully
  9. Chasing You
  10. Come Back
  11. Dark Times
  12. Imagine
  13. King of the World Part 3