Beyonce- Homecoming: The Live Album
Beyonce- Homecoming: The Live Album

Beyonce- Homecoming: The Live Album

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Columbia

Released 12/4/20

Four vinyl LP pressing. Includes 52 page booklet. Homecoming: The Live Album features Beyoncé's historic headlining Coachella performance on two weekends in April 2018. Beyoncé was the first African American woman to headline the Coachella festival, and her performances received immediate widespread acclaim from fans and critics alike for the staging and celebration of Historically Black Colleges and Universities. The set includes over two dozen songs that moved over 125,000 concert goers in the Valley. The epic pyramid-shaped bleachers held some 100 dancers and band, with special guest performers including Solange, JAY-Z, and Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams, who brought Destiny's Child magic, harmony and nostalgia.

Track Listing:

  1. Welcome
  2. Crazy in Love
  3. Freedom
  4. Formation
  5. So Much Damn Swag
  6. Sorry
  7. Kitty Kat
  8. Bow Down
  9. I Been on
  10. Drunk in Love
  11. Diva
  12. Flawless/Feeling Myself
  13. Top Off
  14. 7/11
  15. Bug a Boo Roll Call
  16. Party
  17. Don't Hurt Yourself
  18. I Care
  19. Partition
  20. Yoncé
  21. Me Gente
  22. Baby Boy
  23. You Don't Love Me (No, No, No)
  24. Hold Up
  25. Countdown
  26. Check on It
  27. DÉJÀ Vu
  28. The BZZZ Drumline
  29. Run the World (Girls)
  30. Lose My Breath
  31. Say My Name
  32. Soldier
  33. Get Me Bodied
  34. Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)
  35. Lift Ev're Voice and Sing (Blue's Version)
  36. Love on Top
  37. Shining (Thank You)
  38. Before I Let Go
  39. I Been on