Bikini Kill- Reject All American

Bikini Kill- Reject All American

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Bikini Kill

Reissued 5/31/19, originally released 1996

*REISSUED!!! BIKINI KILL's final studio album originally released in 1996 on Kill Rock Stars.

Bikini Kill was a feminist punk band that was based in Olympia, WA and Washington, DC, forming in 1990 and breaking up in 1997. KATHLEEN HANNA sang, TOBI VAIL played drums, BILLY KARREN (aka BILLY BOREDOM) played guitar and KATHI WILCOX played bass. Bikini Kill is credited with instigating the Riot Grrrl movement in the early '90s via their political lyrics, zines, and confrontational live performances.

Track Listing:

  1. Statement of Vindication
  2. Capri Pants
  3. Jet Ski
  4. Distinct Complicity
  5. False Start
  6. R.I.P.
  7. No Backrub
  8. Bloody Ice Cream
  9. For Only
  10. Tony Randall
  11. Reject All American
  12. Finale