Bill Callahan & Bonnie Prince Billy- Blind Date Party

Bill Callahan & Bonnie Prince Billy- Blind Date Party

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Drag City

Released 1/28/2022

Bill & Bonnie shared these songs with a travel-challenged world from fall 2020 through Spring 2021; now their online sensation comes home to roost on the good ol' fashioned format in which all these songs were originally heard in the first place! A record to, from, for and dedicated to almost everyone. Hats off! Pants off too ' NOW it's a party.

Track listing:

  1. The Blackness of the Night (ft. Azita)
  2. Od'd in Denver (ft. Matt Sweeney)
  3. I've Made Up My Mind (ft. Alasdair Roberts)
  4. Red-Tailed Hawk (ft. Matt Kinsey)
  5. Wish You Were Gay (ft. Sean O'Hagan)
  6. Our Anniversary (ft. Dead Rider)
  7. Rooftop Garden (ft. George Xylouris)
  8. Deacon Blues (ft. Bill MacKay)
  9. I Love You (ft. David Pajo)
  10. Sea Song (ft. Mick Turner)
  11. I've Been the One (ft. Meg Baird)
  12. Miracles (ft. Ty Segall)
  13. I Want to Go to the Beach (ft. Cooper Crain)
  14. Night Rider's Lament (ft. Cory Hanson)
  15. Arise, Therefore (ft. Six Organs of Admittance)
  16. The Night of Santiago (ft. David Grubbs)
  17. The Wild Kindness (ft. Cassie Berman)
  18. Lost in Love (ft. Emmett Kelly)
  19. She Is My Everything (ft. Sir Richard Bishop)