Bing Crosby- Merry Christmas

Bing Crosby- Merry Christmas

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: DOL

Released 2017

Limited vinyl LP repressing of this classic holiday album from the king of the crooners.

Track Listing:

  1. White Christmas
  2. Adeste Fideles (Oh, Come, All Ye Faithful)
  3. Rudolph The Red Nose Reindeer
  4. Faith Of Our Fathers
  5. I'll Be Home For Christmas (If Only In My Dreams)
  6. Silver Bells
  7. Mele Kalikimaka
  8. Jingle Bells
  9. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  10. The First Noel
  11. Silent Night
  12. It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas
  13. Christmas In Killarney
  14. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  15. Sleigh Ride