Bjork- Post

Bjork- Post

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: One Little Indian

Originally released 1995

Vinyl reissue of the album "Post" by BJORK. Single LP. On 180 gram PINK COLORED vinyl. Including Download code. Met with critical and commercial success, Post built on the electronic-pop of previous release Debut and flirted with various other musical styles including big band and trip hop, and featured numerous producers. Post went on to be certified Platinum in various regions including the UK, USA, Canada, Europe and Australia, and produced three UK Top 10 singles.

Track Listing:

  1. Army of Me
  2. Hyper-Ballad
  3. The Modern Things
  4. It's Oh So Quiet
  5. Enjoy
  6. You've Been Flirting Again
  7. Isobel
  8. Possibly Maybe
  9. I Miss You
  10. Cover Me
  11. Headphones