Black Stone Cherry- Screamin' At The Sky
Black Stone Cherry- Screamin' At The Sky

Black Stone Cherry- Screamin' At The Sky

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Mascot

Released 9/29/2023

Mascot Records is proud to announce the new studio album from Kentucky hard-rockers Black Stone Cherry entitled, 'Screamin' At The Sky', set for release this fall. In the past two decades, Black Stone Cherry has set a new standard for Southern rock, revitalizing the tradition with burly riffs and stirring rock hooks. The band's eighth studio album explodes with urgently-emotive pop-rock hooks, heartfelt lyrics, headbanging riffs, thunderous drums, and the band's most thrilling musicianship yet. This 12-song collection is BSC's biggest and best sounding album to date. "The thesis of this record is adapting and moving on," says vocalist/guitarist Chris Robertson. "There is a lot of darkness on this album-I bared my soul-but it always foreshadows light at the end of the tunnel." 

Track listing:

  1. Screamin' at the Sky
  2. Nervous
  3. When the Pain Comes
  4. Out of Pocket
  5. Show Me with It Feels Like
  6. R.O.A.R
  7. Smile, World
  8. The Mess You Made
  9. Who Are You Today?
  10. Not Afraid
  11. Here's to the Hopeless
  12. You Can't Have It All