Blake Babies- Sunburn

Blake Babies- Sunburn

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: American Laundromat

Reissued 7/22/2022, Originally released 1990

Yellow Opaque Vinyl. We are stoked to reissue "Sunburn" on vinyl for the first time in over 30 years! This exclusive reissue is limited to 2,000 units worldwide. "Sunburn is not only the Blake Babies' best album, it's in many ways the last great college rock album." - All Music Guide Listed as one of the best albums of 1990 by Brooklyn Vegan. Reissue artwork prepared by Aaron Tanner at Melodic Virtue from the original Mammoth art. Sean Glonek at SRG studios handled remastering, Levi Seitz cut metal, and the fine folks at Furnace Record Pressing handled the pressing. It looks and sounds amazing! We are very proud of this reissue and hope you enjoy it.

Track listing:

  1. I'm Not Your Mother
  2. Out There
  3. Star
  4. Look Away
  5. Sanctify
  6. Girl in a Box
  7. Train
  8. I'll Take Anything
  9. Watch Me Now, I'm Calling
  10. Gimme Some Mirth
  11. Kiss and Make Up
  12. A Million Years