Booker T. & The MG's- Hip Hug-Her

Booker T. & The MG's- Hip Hug-Her

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Jackpot

Reissued 10/6/2023, Originally released 1967

All Analog Process From The Original Master Tapes. Cut by Kevin Gray. 1967’s Hip Hug-Her is one of their most beloved records. Spawning two significant hits, their cover of the Young Rascals “Groovin” and the title track "Hip Hug-Her".  Limited Hot Pink Vinyl Pressing.

Track listing:

  1. Hip Hug-Her
  2. Soul Sanction
  3. Get Ready
  4. More
  5. Double Or Nothing
  6. Carnaby St.
  7. Slim Jenkins' Place
  8. Pigmy
  9. Groovin'
  10. Booker's Notion
  11. Sunny