Booker T. & The MG's- Soul Dressing

Booker T. & The MG's- Soul Dressing

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Jackpot

Reissued 10/6/2023, Originally released 1965

All Analog Process From The Original Master Tapes. Cut by Kevin Gray. Long out of print 1965 Mono release. Featuring the legendary The Mar-Keys’ horn section. Includes the hit single "Soul Dressing". 

Track listing:

  1. Soul Dressing
  2. Tic-Tac-Toe
  3. Big Train
  4. Jellybread
  5. Aw' Mercy
  6. Outrage
  7. Night Owl Walk
  8. Chinese Checkers
  9. Home Grown
  10. Mercy Mercy
  11. Plum Nellie
  12. Can't Be Still