BoySetsFire- Tomorrow Come Today

BoySetsFire- Tomorrow Come Today

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Craft

Reissued 12/13/19

Anniversary edition. Tomorrow Come Today is the third studio album by progressive hardcore band BOYSETSFIRE, released in 2003. BOYSETSFIRE was formed in Delaware in 1994 by singer Nathan Gray, guitarists Josh Latshaw and Chad Istvan, bassist Darrell Hyde, and drummer Matt Krupanski. The band are known most not only for the intensity of their live dates, but also the political convictions conveyed in their lyrical themes. This reissue coincides with the band's 25th anniversary.

Track Listing:

  1. Eviction Article
  2. Last Year's Nest
  3. Full Color Guilt
  4. Bathory's Sainthood
  5. Dying On Principle
  6. Handful Of Redemption
  7. Release The Dogs
  8. Foundations To Burn
  9. Management Vs. Labor
  10. High Wire Escape Artist
  11. White Wedding Dress
  12. On In Five
  13. With Every Intention