Brian Setzer- Setzer Goes Instru-Mental!

Brian Setzer- Setzer Goes Instru-Mental!

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Surfdog

Reissued 7/30/2021, Originally released 2011

180 gram yellow splatter colored vinyl.  Originally released April, 19th 2011. Digital media and email blast campaign. Showcases Brian’s legendary and world-class skills as a musician. Features “Go-Go Godzilla!” from the official Soul Surfer soundtrack.

Track listing:

  1. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  2. Cherokee
  3. Be-Bop-A-Lula
  4. Earl's Breakdown
  5. Far Noir East
  6. Intermission
  7. Go-Go Godzilla
  8. Lonesome Road
  9. Hillbilly Jazz Meltdown
  10. Hot Love
  11. Pickpocket