Buckcherry- Buckcherry

Buckcherry- Buckcherry

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Real Gone Music

Reissued 4/30/2021, Originally released 1999

1999 debut release from the hard rock rock band, which led to them touring with Lenny Kravitz and appearing at Woodstock '99.  Produced by Terry Date and Steve Jones.  Features the hit "Lit Up". Limited edition transparent vinyl for its debut on wax inside a veeery colorful gatefold sleeve

Track listing:

  1. Lit Up 
  2. Crushed
  3. Dead Again
  4. Check Your Head
  5. Dirty Mind
  6. For The Movies
  7. Lawless And Lulu
  8. Related
  9. Borderline
  10. Get Back
  11. Baby
  12. Drink The Water