Burna Boy- I Told Them...

Burna Boy- I Told Them...

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Atlantic

Released 8/25/2023

Spanning 15 songs and featuring appearances by 21 Savage, RZA, J. Cole, Byron Messia, and more, I Told Them… continues Burna Boy’s distinct Afrobeats sound. Speaking about the record in a recent interview with Zane Lowe for Apple Music, the rapper explained that he sees the record as a milestone of his success. “This one is for the part of my own home and the people in my own home who didn’t believe or doubt it, or still doubt, or any type of thing,” he said. “You can go back to my old tweets and stuff. I basically predicted everything that’s happening now.”

Track listing:

  1. I Told Them
  2. Normal
  3. On Form
  4. Sittin' on Top of the World Feat. 21 Savage
  5. Tested, Approved & Trusted
  6. Cheat on Me Feat. Dave
  7. Virgil
  8. Big 7
  9. Dey Play
  10. City Boys
  11. Giza Feat. Seyi Vibez
  12. Jewels
  13. If I'm Lying
  14. Thanks Feat. J. Cole
  15. Talibans II Feat. Byron Messia