Chaos U.K.- Floggin' The Corpse

Chaos U.K.- Floggin' The Corpse

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Radiation

Reissued 2018, Originally released 1995

Italian Import

Formed in 1979 near Bristol, Chaos UK are a classic group of the early '80s British hardcore scene who released several records on the legendary 2nd wave of British punk label, Riot City Records. Floggin' the Corpse is an amazing archival release collecting previously unreleased tracks and 10 great live cuts recorded in 1983, the same year as the band's debut release. Brutal and unrelentingly fast hardcore from one of the greatest groups of the UK scene.

Track listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Maggie
  3. Hate
  4. Police Protection
  5. Out-Takes (No Security)
  6. Killl Your Baby
  7. Selfish Few
  8. False Prophets
  9. End Is Nigh
  10. Parental Love
  11. Victimised
  12. No Security
  13. Four Minute Warning
  14. Farmyard Boogie
  15. Victimised (Encore)
  16. No Security (Encore)