Circa Survive- Two Dreams

Circa Survive- Two Dreams

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Rise

Released 1/13/2023

 Two Dreams is the seventh full-length record from Philadelphia's Circa Survive. The album is a project of dual realities in both theory and practice. The 12-track release comprises two individual six-song EPs, titled A Dream About Love and A Dream About Death.

Track listing:

  1. Imposter Syndrome
  2. Drift
  3. Our Last Shot
  4. Even Better
  5. Gone for Good
  6. Sleep Well
  7. Electric Moose
  8. Curitiba
  9. Late Nap
  10. Discount on Psychic Readings
  11. Die on the West Coast
  12. Buzzhenge