Cobra Starship- Hot Mess
Cobra Starship- Hot Mess

Cobra Starship- Hot Mess

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Fueled By Ramen

Reissued 8/19/2022, Originally released 2009

Limited Edition Silver Vinyl! Fueled By Ramen is continuing its FBR25 25th anniversary celebration with a reissue of Cobra Starship’s newly RIAA Gold certified third album, HOT MESS, which will be joined by two “Tracks to the Future” – a pair of long lost songs from the band’s personal archive, including the previously unreleased “Beautiful Life,” produced by Oh, Hush! (Weezer, Jason Derulo) and Seann Bowe (Wiz Khalifa, All That Remains, Ty Dolla $ign).  The track is accompanied by an official music video. HOT MESS arrives on limited edition silver vinyl on Friday, December 17th.  

Track listing:

  1. Nice Guys Finish Last 
  2. Pete Wentz Is The Only Reason We're Famous 
  3. Good Girls Go Bad 
  4. Fold Your Hands Child 
  5. You're Not In On The Joke 
  6. Hot Mess 
  7. Living In The Sky With Diamonds 
  8. Wet Hot American Summer 
  9. The Scene Is Dead; Long Live The Scene 
  10. Move Like You Gonna Die 
  11. The World Will Never Do